Let's Get Busy 100th Episode Blog+Pod Tour




Have you heard the fantastic news?  

My genius pal Matthew Winner just recorded & released the 100th episode of his Let's Get Busy podcast.  


Yes, you heard correctly...100 episodes!  
That's an amazing amount of awesomeness for your auditory orifices!


100 episodes of conversations with authors, illustrators, teacher-librarians, and more!  

Each episode not only makes me smile when I listen  (Matthew's laugh is completely infectious!), they also fill my head with interesting tidbits from amazing people doing even more amazing things.  Authors and illustrators are indeed my rockstars.  Matthew celebrates each and every guest, asking thought provoking questions and eliciting the most interesting conversations.  
(Yes, I've had the honor of being a guest twice on the show but you can skip those episodes and move on to really interesting people!)   

Could I ever pick just one favorite episode?

No way!

With 100 episodes, I've loved way too many to list! 

But I do know if you love children's literature, you're going to love these podcasts.  

If you're not already a listener, get to it!  

If you are a listener, keep listening and spreading the word!


Be sure and visit and/or listen at the links below as we celebrate 100 episodes of  
Let's Get Busy Podcast!

Wed. Nov. 19 - Picturebooking Podcast

Fri, Nov. 21 - Episode 100 with Lauren Castillo
Sat. Nov. 22 - The Library Fanatic
Sun. Nov. 23 - Laurie Ann Thompson
Mon. Nov. 24 - 100 Scope Notes
Wed. Nov. 26 - Writer Side Up
Fri. Nov. 28 - Brain Burps About Books
Sat. Nov. 29 - LGBPodcast via Aimee Winner
Mon. Dec. 1 - A Fuse #8 Production
Tue. Dec 2. - LGBPodcast via Carter Higgins
Wed. Dec. 3 - GreenRow Books blog




Find Matthew practically everywhere! 
(He is The BUSY Librarian!)




Comments

  1. Sherry, I couldn't agree more about Matthew's laugh, and don't sell yourself short! Matthew only interviews interesting people! :D

    ReplyDelete

Post a Comment

Popular Posts