Edublog Nominations

It's time to submit nominations for the 2013 Edublog Awards!

  • Best group blog:  Nerdy Book Club
  • Best resource sharing blog:  Cybraryman - Jerry Blumengarten
  • Best teacher blog:  The Nerdy Teacher - Nick Provenzano
  • Best individual blog:  The Daring Librarian - Gwyneth Jones
  • Best librarian blog:   The Adventures of Library Girl - Jennifer LaGarde
  • Best individual tweeter:  @ShannonMiller
  • Best twitter hashtag:  #TLChat
  • Best free web tool:  Evernote
  • Best educational use of podcast:  Matthew Winner's Let's Get Busy
  • Best educational wiki - TL Virtual Cafe
  • Best open PD / unconference:  AASL UnCon
  • Comments

    Popular Posts